A.V. College of Arts, Science & Commerce
Domalguda, Hyderabad - 500 029
(Affiliated to Osmania University)
 avcollege@gmail.com  27637751, 27610241 Notices

The purpose of the Alumni is to nourish the growth and enhance the reputation of the institution by maintaining a mutually beneficial relationship with the Institution.

They are actively involved in the college activities on institutional, academic and infrastructural front.

To be part of alumni and interaction Networking alumni can Register themselves in the A V College Alumni Database through the link

The institute is proud of its alumni who are holding top positions in the education, management, corporate etc. Some of our distinguished alumni are:

Justice Subhash Reddy, Judge of the High Court of A.P.
Capt. K. Usha, First Woman Army Officer
Dr. B.G. Sudhakar, Cardiologist, Kamineni Hospitals.
Kripaja Kinnera, Faculty, Pharmaceutical Science,University of Greenwich, U.K.
Radha Krishna Vakkalanka, MD, German Town, USA.
H. Premraj, Principal, Badruka College, Hyderabad.
Dr. Mukesh, USA, a general physician.
Pullela Gopi Chand, National Coach, Badminton.
Gagan Narang, Olympiad Champion Shooter.
N. Krishna Mohan, CEO, Imami products, Kolkata.

The activities of the alumni are spearheaded by the Alumni Executive Committee.

Alumni Executive Committee Members:

President Justice Subhash Reddy, Judge, A.P. High Court.
Vice- Presidents Shri. J. Kusum Kumar, Gen. Sec., A.P. Congress Committee.
Mr. B. Shiva Kumar, Manager Logistics, Ramky.
Secretary Dr. Ch.Rajalingam,Principal
Treasurer Mr.Kiran, GM, SLN Automobiles, Hyd.
Joint Secretaries Mr.Paul Sarin, Manager, Corporate Communication, BS Ltd.
Dr.S. Raji Reddy, Prof. of Maths, MGIT.
Mr.Muralidhar Reddy, Political Leader, ZPTC.
Mr.Ch. Jagadish, Entrepreneur.
EC Members Mr.M. Gopikrishna, Asst. Prof. of Physics, Srinidhi Institute of Sci.& Tech.
Mr.Sukender Reddy, Entrepreneur.
Mr.Mahipal Reddy, BS Ltd. Company Secretary.
Mr.C.Ramesh kumar, ACP, HMDC (Vigilance officer).
Mr.K. Samba Shiva Rao, CA.
Mr.T. Vamshi Krishna Reddy, Head of Msc., Computer Sc.
Ms.G. Haritha, Senior Research Analyst Cognizant.
Mr.Ajay Kumar, Manager SBI.
Mr.Nagaraju, GM, Redbus
Mr.M. Revanth Reddy,TDP MLA, Kodangal.